PATCHWORK

Image

I was THRILLED to be invited by Jo Phillips, Creative Director of .Cent magazine to edit the new Spring/Summer 2014 Fashion issue. She asked if I would choose a theme for the issue so I picked PATCHWORK. I think this word sums up my ethos/aesthetic pretty well  – you can read more about this in the online magazine.

This photograph shows one of the many pin-board walls I have constructed over the years – I guess they are an ongoing patchwork of images and ideas. This one from 2009.

HOPE you enjoy the new issue of .Cent…

www.centmagazine.co.uk

Leave a Reply

